Club Board Members

The 2014/2015 Nelson Speed Skating Board as voted in at the March  2014 AGM:

President: Robert Platje

Vice President: Bruce Walgren

Recording Secretary: Jessica Ludwar

Fund raising Co-coordinator: Bruce Walgren

Would you like to get involved without getting on the ice?  We’re always looking for Associate Members…voting rights and the ability to stand for election…and a great way to help local sport!   Our forms are available for download HERE:  associate forms 2014_15

Leave a Reply